4H Schedule

4H Schedule

Wednesday, July 25

5 PM                    4-H Models Report for Fashion Show

7 PM                    Public Fashion Show & Performing Arts @ Majestic

Thursday, July 26

6 PM                    Small Animal & Dog Show

Saturday, July 28

8 AM                    Horse Check In

9 AM                    Horse Show

Sunday, July 29

2 PM                    Pre-Fair Contests

3 PM                    Presentation Contest

Monday, July 30

5-7 PM                 Static Exhibit Check In

Tuesday, July 31

8 AM                    Static Exhibit Judging/Interview Judging

5 PM                    Bucket Calf Interviews

Wednesday, August 1

7-8 AM                 Hog Check In

8-9 AM                 Beef, Sheep & Goat Check In

9-10 AM               Poultry & Rabbit Check In

12:30 PM             Ice Cream Contest

4 PM                    Livestock Judging Contest

7:30 PM               4-H Night & Cake Raffle

Thursday, August 2

8 AM                    Sheep Show

10 AM                  Goat Show or immediately following Sheep Show

12 PM                  Poultry Show – Starting with Pens in Poultry Barn

Friday, August 3

8 AM                    Beef Show

10 AM                  Horses Stalled

1 PM                     Rabbit Show

Saturday, August 4

8 AM                    Hog Show

1 PM                     Small Animal Round Robin

3 PM                    Large Animal Round Robin

Sunday, August 5

AM                       Livestock & Horses Released

8-9 AM                 4-H Breakfast & Static Release

10:30-11:30 AM          Exhibit Release

2018 4-H Fairbook